"I can see dead people"
I've recently acquired 'access to moderator tools', and, as a result (I think), I now get to see things that have been deleted.
I realise that with great power comes great responsibility, and I may even have an obligation to look at these things, but I would prefer not to. So, two questions in one:
Is it possible to suppress my view of deleted stuff?
Is it ethical for me to do so?